hunter.png

Hunter Parks
Business Manager / Sales
hunterparks@hunter-companies.com
Hunter was born and raised in Cedar Rapids. He is a graduate of Washington High School and earned a BA in Finance and a BS in Civil Engineering from the University of Iowa. He has over 24 years experience in the construction industry. In his free time, Hunter enjoys hunting, fishing, downhill skiing and spending time with his family.

 


gregSwartzen.png
Greg Swartzendruber
Director of Business Development
greg@hunter-companies.com
Greg is a native Iowan who has lived throughout the Midwest. He is a graduate of Coe College in Cedar Rapids with a BA in Business Administration and Economics. He has just under a decade of experience in real estate and development projects. Greg is active with multiple boards, charities, and committees in the Corridor area. Greg’s interests outside of work include golf, fitness, and spending time with his family.

 
saren.png
Saren Johnson
Project Manager/Estimator
saren@hunter-companies.com

mikeLoyd.png
Mike Loyd
Project Manager/Estimator
Mike@hunter-companies.com

scott.png 
Scott DeKlotz
Superintendent
scott@hunter-companies.com

brad.png
Brad Roalsen
Superintendent
brad@hunter-companies.com

kathy_Beard.png
Kathy Beard
Project Coordinator
kathy@hunter-companies.com

 
stacyHaan.png
Stacy Haan
Controller
stacy@hunter-companies.com

 
sheilaWubbens.png
Sheila Wubbens
Property Manager
sheila@hunter-companies.com

 
Shannon_Thompson.jpg

Shannon Thompson

Attorney

shannon@hunter-companies.com